BG Douglas Murray
Chief Academic Officer/Academic Dean
(575) 624-8020  dmurray@nmmi.edu

 

COL George Brick
Vice Dean/HS Principal
(575) 624-8003  brick@nmmi.edu

 

 Michele Bates
Institutional Research Officer
(575) 624-8096  bates@nmmi.edu

 

Vacant
Academic Technologist
(575) 624-8166

 

Cordell Breen
Special Projects Analyst/Admin Spec
(575) 624-8020 breen@nmmi.edu

 

MAJ Charles Scott
Service Academies Prep Director
(575) 624-8480  scott@nmmi.edu

 

 Laura Trueman
Administrative Assistant
(575) 624-8003  ltrueman@nmmi.edu